0

OUR TEAM

OUR TEAM

The Explore.Brussels team is made up of full-time employees and temporary collaborators who join us for events.

Explore.Brussels, ARAU, Arkadia, Brussels chatterguides, Pro Velo

Permanent team

This team includes the Director, an Administrative and Financial Coordinator, a Scientific Coordinator, a Logisitics Manager, a Receptionist, an Andministrative Assistant and four Project Managers, each representing one of the member associations and contributing specialised knowledge to our projects and events.

 Project Managers:

Aurore: Art Nouveau mansions

Charlotte: Cultural outreach / BANAD Festival 2024

Dominika: BANAD Festival 2023 / Agenda of guided tours of associations

Elie: BBN 2022 / BBEA 2023 /  Guide training

Julien 
Staszewski

Director  
julien@explore.brussels
+ 32 2 319 50 02

Martin
Teller

Adm.and +Fin. Coordinator
martin@explore.brussels
+ 32 2 319 50 01

Alessandro
Porotto

Scientific Coordinator
alessandro@explore.brussels
+32 472 36 63 28


Greta
Horgen

Logistics Manager
greta@explore.brussels
+ 32 2 319 50 01


Elie
Arnould

Project Manager 
ARAU
elie@explore.brussels
+ 32 2 219 33 45

Charlotte
Von Thaden 

 Project Manager
Arkadia
charlotte@explore.brussels
+32 2 319 45 60

Aurore
Gilbert 

Project Manager
Pro Velo
aurore@explore.brussels
+32 2 319 50 01

Dominika
Figini Kasprzyk

Project Manager
Brussels Chatterguides
dominika@explore.brussels
+32 485 70 71 06


Vlora
Mernica

Receptionist
vlora@explore.brussels
+ 32 2 319 50 01

Chantal
Vanherreweghen

Administrative Assistant
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
+32 2 319 50 01

Pascal
Faidy

Volunteer
pascal@explore.brussels
+32 475 61 18 23


Temporary Teams

The temporary teams reinforce the permanent team to help with bookings, welcoming participants, logistics and communication during events. For example, for the Brussels Art Nouveau & Art Deco (BANAD) Festival, the permanent team is joined by 7 extra people in the office and 40 students who welcome visitors in the buildings which exceptionally open their doors each day, for the Brussels Biennale - Neoclassic and the Brussels Biennale of Eclectic Architecture it is joined by 3 extra people in the office and 20 students.
Explore.Brussels also works with around 100 freelance guides during these festivals, guides who normally work for the member and partner associations.

logo.png

Explore Brussels 2023 | All Rights Reserved | Online Dispute Resolution. | Respect for privacy | gdpr

Designed with by butterfly pixel

WITH THE SUPPORT OF

OUR PARTNERS

Explore Brussels